Members

Board of Directors * Certified Tour Professionals * Corporate Members * Foreign Language Guides

Abbreviations

C = These members have passed the guild’s Professional Las Vegas Tour Guide training program
E
= These members have verified tour guide experience

SO = Step-OnDG = Driver/GuideON = Over NightST = Student ToursEV = Events / Meet & GreetPG = Private Guide

IMPORTANT: If you are viewing on a phone or tablet, please scroll to bottom of page and change view setting to “Desktop.” This will enable a slider at the bottom to allow for complete view of the Member listing. Thank you.

Member C E Contact  Email SO DG ON ST EV PG 2nd Language Website Member Profile Page
Roger Adler C E 702.970.7169 RogerThatLasVegas@gmail.com SO ON
Ximena Arellanos C E 702.635.1417 ximena@jjtours.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish Website
Nancy Benedict C E 732.558.8752 nancybenedict@msn.com SO DG ON ST EV PG
Julio Callado E 702.266.2275 julio@jjtours.com SO DG Website
Lynda Cano E 702.630.1006 canolynda1@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG
Raul Cano E 626.329.1527 luvtotour@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish
Veronica Cavalcante C E 702.827.8110 veronica@vetourguide.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Portuguese Website
Art Chesmore C E 702.647.0497 ArtChesmore@Gmail.com SO DG ON EV PG Website Profile
Stephen Cirello E 323.272.3964 bpagetours@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Greg Clark 702.460.4653 gclark959@gmail.com
Hector Corona-Villasenor C E 702.578.1223 hector@jjtours.com SO PG Spanish Website
Eric Courtney C 773.209.7426 edc856@gmail.com SO ST EV PG
Babs Daitch C E 702.370.6961 thanksbabs@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG Website Profile
Erjon Dervishi C E 702.937.8144 dervishierjon@yahoo.com SO DG ST EV PG Turkish, Albanian
Petra Dilone C E 703.975.9671 pdilone@hotmail.com SO ON EV PG German
Christina Dodough C E 702.580.1603 bestoutdoortours@gmail.com SO DG ST EV PG
Sheryl Entwistle C E 702.998.9058 entwistl@cox.net SO ST PG
Richard A. Evans E 702.263.6638 tdrichardevans@yahoo.com SO ON ST EV PG
George Gardner C E 702.858.3310 ggardner52@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Website Profile
Anel Gonzalez 702.210.9292 anel@jjtours.com Spanish
Emily Higby E 702.758.3908 emily@destinationsmarketing.com SO ST EV PG Filipino
Jim Higgins E 702.539.7834 jahiggins@jstravelconsultants.com SO ON ST EV PG Website
Richard Hooker E 702.592.2164 rickricklv@aol.com SO ST PG Website
Davor Jedlicka C E 702.778.5344 davor1945@gmail.com SO ST PG Serbo-Croatian
Lydia Kaboli C E 702.767.1180 lydiakaboli@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, Farsi Profile
Rais Khoussainov C E 702.985.9613 info@wild-west-tours.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Russian Website
Clare LeFevre E 717.951.0430 clefevre50@yahoo.com SO ON ST EV PG
José Lemus E 702.956.7264 Jlemus6750@aol.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish Profile
Rosalie Lidard C E 717.491.7373 rosalielidard@gmail.com SO ON ST PG Website
Nancy Long C E 702.641.6706 SO ON PG Profile
Jessica Man E 480.271.1508 nsmjessica@yahoo.com SO ON ST EV PG Cantonese, Mandarin
Robert Mazza E 650.834.0139 romaz@soltourstravel.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish, Portuguese, Italian Website
Christine McArthur 207.450.5717 themovinlady1@gmail.com SO DG ST PG
Bob McCarter C E 702.378.0007 bomac3859@gmail.com SO DG ON PG
Paul McCormick C E 702.612.5403 vegasguypaul@gmail.com SO DG ST PG Website
Kirk Moses C E 702.876.4230 kirk.TDG@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG Website
Guadalupe Navar E 702.708.0298 analy@jjtours.com SO PG Spanish Website
Elena Omerini C E 702.755.7012 elena.omerini@yahoo.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Italian Website Profile
Chanyabhat O’Reilly E 385.236.2456 chanya6523@gmail.com SO PG Thai
Oscar Ortiz C E 702.504.4386 kallejeando@aol.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish, Portuguese  Profile
Viktoriya Panova C E 702.767.0553 nevadarussiantour@hotmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Russian Website
Jennifer Patterson E 702.433.4325 jenny@jjtours.com DG EV Website
Jerry Perkins C E 702.349.3174 jerry@lvdetours.com SO ON ST EV PG Website Profile
Jairo Pulido C E 702.335.3464 jairopulido163@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish
Greg Randles C E 702.810.6437 grandles@cox.net SO DG PG Profile
Jaki Rico C E 702.787.2451 imyrguide@gmail.com SO DG ON ST PG Profile
Johannes Rothbauer E 408.390.6732 US-Tourguide@email.de SO DG ON ST EV PG German Profile
Francois Rouzee C E 702.769.3723 frzealist@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG
N. Kathleen Sanders E 702.280.3898 kathleensanders59@yahoo.com SO DG ON ST
Tania Silva E 702.266.2275 tania@jjtours.com SO DG PG Website
Sander Smiles C E 224.204.1713 sandersmiles@gmail.com SO DG EV PG
Lorraine Stalians E 702.927.0312 lstalians@cox.net SO DG ON ST EV PG
AsH Lee Stead-Summers 702.460.9001 ash.updates@yahoo.com SO DG ON ST EV PG
Anya Cristina Stout E 707.934.7414 anyacristina@mac.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Italian, Spanish, Polish Website Profile
Antonio Teixeira E 702.785.7796 tonny1219@hotmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Portuguese, Spanish, French
Emmanuelle Vaugeois C E 702.337.1210 guidelasvegas@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, Spanish Website Profile
Dwayne Walker C E 702.937.5804 d_walker@mac.com SO PG
Cindy Wilson E 702.378.5354 tdcindywilson@aol.com SO DG ON EV PG Website
Vickie Wilson E 702.403.3644 vickie@vegasvalleyfoodtours.com SO EV PG Website Profile
Member C E Contact  Email SO DG ON ST EV PG 2nd Language Website Member Profile Page

Abbreviation

C = These members have passed the guild’s Professional Las Vegas Tour Guide training program
E
= These members have verified tour guide experience

SO = Step-OnDG = Driver/GuideON = Over NightST = Student ToursEV = Events / Meet & GreetPG = Private Guide