Members

Board of Directors * Certified Tour Professionals * Corporate Members * Foreign Language Guides

Abbreviations

C = These members have passed the guild’s Professional Las Vegas Tour Guide training program
E
= These members have verified tour guide experience

If a member has both letters next to their listing, then they have attained Certification as a Professional Las Vegas Tour Guide.

SO = Step-OnDG = Driver/GuideON = Over NightST = Student ToursEV = Events / Meet & GreetPG = Private Guide

Member C E Contact  Email SO DG ON ST EV PG 2nd Language Website Member Profile Page
Roger Adler C E 702.970.7169 RogerThatLasVegas@gmail.com SO ON
Garin Bader E 732.326.5772 mugical@mac.com SO DG ON ST EV PG
Nancy Benedict C E 732.558.8752 nancybenedict@msn.com SO DG ON ST EV PG
Lynda Cano E 702.630.1006 canolynda1@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG
Victoria Carr E 435.218.3811 victoriacarr.worldtraveler@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Profile
Veronica Cavalcante C E 702.827.8110 veronica@vetourguide.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Portuguese Website
Art Chesmore C E 702.647.0497 ArtChesmore@Gmail.com SO DG ON EV PG Website Profile
Stephen Cirello E 323.206.0496 bpagetours@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Donald Contursi E 702.289.4796 Don@VegasFoodieTour.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Website
Hector Corona C E 702.675.1801 burpp13@yahoo.com SO ST PG Spanish
Eric Courtney C E 773.209.7426 edc856@gmail.com SO ST EV PG
Babs Daitch C E 702.370.6961 thanksbabs@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG Website Profile
Petra Dilone C E German
Sheryl Entwistle C E 702.998.9058 entwistl@cox.net SO ST PG
Richard A. Evans E 702.845.9585 tdrichardevans@yahoo.com SO ST EV PG
George Gardner C E 702.858.3310 ggardner52@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Website Profile
Emily Higby E 702.758.3908 emily@destinationsmarketing.com SO ST EV PG Filipino
Jim Higgins E 702.539.7834 jahiggins@jstravelconsultants.com SO ON PG Website
Richard Hooker E 702.592.2164 rickricklv@aol.com SO ST PG Website
Hilary Howarth 206.992.6010 hilaryhowarth@gmail.com SO ON PG
Davor Jedlicka C E 702.778.5344 davor1945@gmail.com SO ST PG Serbo-Croatian Profile
Lydia Kaboli C E 702.767.1180 lydiakaboli@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, Farsi Profile
Maria-Leena Kerr E 347.982.7339 maria@danishtourguide.com SO ON ST EV PG Danish Website
Anvar Khayrullin E 917.544.5358 shallwetravelusa@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Russian Website
Rais Khoussainov C E 702.985.9613 info@wild-west-tours.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Russian Website
Clare LeFevre E 717.951.0430 clefevre50@yahoo.com SO ON ST EV PG
Jessica Man E 480.271.1508 nsmjessica@yahoo.com SO ON ST EV PG Cantonese, Mandarin
Esai Martinez E 702.373.2275 info@vegasnomad.com PG Website
Robert Mazza E 650.834.0139 romaz@soltourstravel.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish, Portuguese, Italian Website
Christine McArthur 207.450.5717 themovinlady1@gmail.com SO DG ST PG
Bob McCarter C E 702.378.0007 bomac3859@gmail.com SO DG ON PG
Paul McCormick C E 702.612.5403 vegasguypaul@gmail.com SO DG ST PG Website
Kirk Moses C E 702.876.4230 kirk.TDG@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG Website
Tina Odenbaugh E 301.503.2793 Odenbaughtina@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG
Elena Omerini C E 702.755.7012 elena.omerini@yahoo.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Italian Profile
Oscar Ortiz C E 702.504.4386 kallejeando@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish, Portuguese  Profile
Viktoriya Panova C E 702.767.0553 nevadarussiantour@hotmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Russian, Ukranian Website
Lais Pena 702.324.3625 laisvegastour@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Portuguese Website
Jerry Perkins C E 702.349.3174 jerry@lvdetours.com SO ON ST EV PG Website Profile
Martin Peterson E 505.550.4289 702flash@cox.net SO ON ST EV
Katie Plum E 858.663.8720 plumtour@gmail.com ON ST EV PG Profile
Jairo Pulido C E 702.335.3464 jairopulido163@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish
Colette Qualls 702.506.5529 collettequalls@gmail.com
Greg Randles C E 702.810.6437 grandles@cox.net SO DG PG Profile
Jaki Rico C E 702.787.2451 imyrguide@gmail.com SO DG ON ST PG Profile
Johannes Rothbauer E 408.390.6732 US-Tourguide@email.de SO DG ON ST EV PG German Profile
Jack Ryan E 602.501.9588 Jdr801@msn.com SO DG ON ST EV PG
Michel Salou 702.945.7471 michelsalou33@gmail.com PG French
Sander Smiles C E 224.204.1713 sandersmiles@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG
Lorraine Stalians E 702.927.0312 lstalians@cox.net SO DG ON ST EV PG
Anya Cristina Stout E 707.934.7414 anyacristina@mac.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Italian, Spanish, Polish Website Profile
Linda Sullivan 760.529.7475 lmsullivan216812@gmail.com
Antonio Teixeira E 702.785.7796 tonny1219@hotmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Portuguese, Spanish, French
Sylvie Tuaillon E 702.985.8101 sylvie.tuaillon@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, Spanish Facebook
Emmanuelle Vaugeois C E 702.337.1210 guidelasvegas@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, Spanish Website Profile
Dwayne Walker C E 702.937.5804 d_walker@mac.com SO PG
Sheryl Wilkin C E 425.213.6196 SherylWilkinTours@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Website
Cindy Wilson C E 702.378.5354 tdcindywilson@aol.com SO DG ON EV PG Website
Vanessa Wright 314.330.4536 vwright2@live.com EV PG
Klardi Xhago 702.801.1717 klardixhago@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Albanian
Member C E Contact  Email SO DG ON ST EV PG 2nd Language Website Member Profile Page

Abbreviation

C = These members have passed the guild’s Professional Las Vegas Tour Guide training program
E
= These members have verified tour guide experience

SO = Step-OnDG = Driver/GuideON = Over NightST = Student ToursEV = Events / Meet & GreetPG = Private Guide