Certified Tour Guides

Certified Professional Las Vegas Tour Guides – these LVTGG members have verified tour guide experience and have passed the guild’s extensive training class and final exam administered by the LVTGG Education Committee.

IMPORTANT: If you are viewing on a phone or tablet, please scroll to bottom of page and change view setting to “Desktop.” This will enable a slider at the bottom to allow for complete view of the Member listing. Thank you.

SO = Step-OnDG = Driver/GuideON = Over NightST = StudentEV = Events / Meet & GreetPG = Private Guide

Member Contact Email SO DG ON ST EV PG Language
Roger Adler 702.970.7169 RogerThatLasVegas@gmail.com SO ON
Ximena Arellanos 702.635.1417 ximena@jjtours.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish Website
Nancy Benedict 732.558.8752 nancybenedict@msn.com SO ON ST EV PG
Veronica Cavalcante 702.827.8110 veronica@vetourguide.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Portuguese Website
Art Chesmore 702.647.0497 ArtChesmore@Gmail.com SO DG ON EV PG Website
Hector Corona-Villasenor 702.578.1223 hector@jjtours.com SO PG Spanish Website
Babs Daitch 702.370.6961 thanksbabs@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG Website
Erjon Dervishi 702.937.8144 dervishierjon@yahoo.com SO DG ST EV PG Turkish, Albanian
Petra Dilone 703.975.9671 pdilone@hotmail.com SO ON EV PG German
Christina Dodough 702.580.1603 bestoutdoortours@gmail.com SO DG ST EV PG
Sheryl Entwistle 702.998.9058 entwistl@cox.net SO ST PG
George Gardner 702.858.3310 ggardner52@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Website
Davor Jedlicka 702.778.5344 davor1945@gmail.com SO ST PG Serbo-Croatian
Lydia Kaboli 702.767.1180 lydiakaboli@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, Farsi Profile
Rais Khoussainov 702.985.9613 info@wild-west-tours.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Russian Website
Rosalie Lidard 717.491.7373 rosalielidard@gmail.com SO ON ST PG Website
Nancy Long 702.641.6706 SO ST PG Profile
Bob McCarter 702.378.0007 bomac3859@gmail.com SO DG ON PG
Paul McCormick 702.612.5403 vegasguypaul@gmail.com SO DG ST PG Website
Kirk Moses 702.876.4230 kirk.TDG@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG Website
Elena Omerini 702.755.7012 elena.omerini@yahoo.com SO DG ON EV PG Italian Profile
Oscar Ortiz 702.504.4386 kallejeando@aol.com SO ON ST EV PG Spanish, Portuguese Profile
Viktoriya Panova 702.767.0553 nevadarussiantour@hotmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Russian Website
Jerry Perkins 702.349.3174 jerry@lvdetours.com SO ON ST EV PG Website
Jairo Pulido 702.335.3464 jairopulido163@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG Spanish
Greg Randles 702.810.6437 grandles@cox.net SO DG PG Profile
Jaki Rico 702.787.2451 imyrguide@gmail.com SO DG ON ST PG Profile
Francois Rouzee 702.769.3723 frzealist@gmail.com SO ON ST EV PG
Sander Smiles 224.204.1713 sandersmiles@gmail.com SO DG EV PG
Emmanuelle Vaugeois 702.337.1210 guidelasvegas@gmail.com SO DG ON ST EV PG French, Spanish Website
Dwayne Walker 702.937.5804 d_walker@mac.com SO DG
Member Contact Email SO DG ON ST EV PG Language

SO = Step-OnDG = Driver/GuideON = Over NightST = StudentEV = Events / Meet & GreetPG = Private Guide